Verkaufsleiter Polarbear

NRW

Matthias Koch
Fashion House 2, 1. OG,
Raum 2 M 103
Fon + 49 151 57169002
koch@ferentino.de
Early Strick/Season’s First
09. – 10.07.2017
CPD 21. – 25.07.2017
Order News 06. – 07.08.2017
Follow up 20. – 21.08.2017

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern / Berlin / Brandenburg / Sachsen /Sachsen-Anhalt / Thüringen

Kirsten Gadegast
MMC Schkeuditz
Haus C/1. OG/Raum 163
Fon + 49 152 54632411
gadegast@ferentino.de
MMC Fashion Start
09.07. – 11.07.2017
Mitteldeutsche Modemesse
05. – 07.08.2017
Fashion Update
03. – 05.09.2017

Hamburg / Niedersachsen / Schleswig-Holstein / Bremen

Petra Riechers
Mode-Centrum Hamburg
Haus M 11, 2. OG, Raum 213
Fon + 49 160 90 66 95 92
riechers@ferentino.de
Modecentrum Hamburg
Order Premiere
30.07. -10.08.2017
Brandboxx Hannover
Strick & Fashion Premiere
16. – 17.07.2017
Fashion & more
13. – 14.08.2017

Hessen/ Rheinland-Pfalz/ Saarland

Hans Fritz
Häuser der Mode Eschborn
HdM 3, 7. Etage, Raum 751
Fon +49 151 58 83 50 81
fritz@ferentino.de

Baden-Württemberg

Ulrich Pfeiffle
Häuser der Konfektion Sindelfingen
Haus 3, 1. Etage
Fon + 49 170 7372488
pfeiffle@ferentino.de
Fashion-Tage Sindelfingen
09. – 12.07.2017
Sindelfinger Modewoche 1
29.07. – 02.08.2017
Sindelfinger Modewoche 2
26. – 30.08.2017

Bayern

Reinhard Kaess
MTC München
Haus 3 / Raum 158
Fon + 49 171 4234532
kaess@ferentino.de
MTC fashion Start
15. – 18.07.2017
MTC Intercollection
05. – 08.08.2017